Faculty Profiles


Name Academic Title Department Phone Email
Fisher, Gail Clinical Associate Professor Occupational Therapy 312-996-4371 gfisher@uic.edu
Hammel, Joy Professor Occupational Therapy 312-996-3513 hammel@uic.edu
Killian, Catherine Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Clinical Instructor
Occupational Therapy 312-996-3412 ckillian@uic.edu
Lee, Jenica Clinical Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy 312-355-5955 jenlee22@uic.edu
Magasi, Susan Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy 312-996-4603 smagas1@uic.edu
Mirza, Mansha Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy n/a mmirza2@uic.edu
Peterson, Elizabeth W Director of Professional Education,
Clinical Professor
Occupational Therapy 312-996-4506 epeterso@uic.edu
Preissner, Kathy Clinicial Associate Professor Occupational Therapy 312-996-5220 kpreiss@uic.edu
Stoffel, Ashley Clinical Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy 312-996-4626 astoffel@uic.edu
Suarez-Balcazar, Yolanda Department Head,
Professor
Occupational Therapy 312-996-3051 ysuarez@uic.edu
Taylor, Renee Professor Occupational Therapy 312-996-3412 rtaylor@uic.edu

Adjunct Faculty Profiles


Name Academic Title Department Phone Email
Carroll, Theresa M Clinical Instructor Occupational Therapy n/a carrollt@uic.edu
Cotton, Glen S Adjunct Clinical Instructor Occupational Therapy 312-996-5844 gcotto2@uic.edu
Januszewski, Celeste Adjunct Teaching Associate Occupational Therapy 312-996-5844 celestej@uic.edu
Muir, Kim Eberhardt Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy 312-238-1101 keber@uic.edu

Follow Us Online